FIFA 2022 World Cup Fixture list: All 64 Matches Time and Date

The world’s biggest sporting event (the FIFA 2022 World Cup) will kick off in Qatar in a matter of days, with 64 teams (Nations from various continents) competing for the prestigious trophy. If you are a football fan and you plan to watch all 64 matches of this competition in Qatar or from home (on your television), you should save this article as we will be sharing the fixture list; date, and time of all 64 matches going down at the FIFA 2022 World Cup in Qatar.

Sunday, November 20

4 p.m.Qatar vs Ecuador

Monday, November 21

1 p.m.England vs Iran
4 p.m.Senegal vs Netherlands
7 p.m.USA vs Wales

Tuesday, November 22

10 a.m. Argentina vs Saudi Arabia
1 p.m. Denmark vs Tunisia
4 p.m. Mexico vs Poland
7 p.m. France vs Australia

Wednesday, November 23

10 a.m.Morocco vs Croatia
1 p.m.Germany vs Japan
4 p.m.Spain vs Costa Rica
7 p.m.Belgium vs Canada

Thursday, November 24

10 a.m.Switzerland vs Cameroon
1 p.m.Uruguay vs South Korea
4 p.m.Portugal vs Ghana
7 p.m.Brazil vs Serbia

Friday, November 25

10 a.m.Wales vs Iran
1 p.m.Qatar vs Senegal
4 p.m.Netherlands vs Ecuador
7 p.m.England vs USA

Saturday, November 26

10 a.m.Tunisia vs Australia
1 p.m.Poland vs Saudi Arabia
4 p.m.France vs Denmark
7 p.m.Argentina v Mexico

Sunday, November 27

10 a.m.Japan vs Costa Rica
1 p.m.Belgium vs Morocco
4 p.m.Croatia vs Canada
7 p.m.Spain vs Germany

Monday, November 28

10 a.m.Cameroon vs Serbia
1 p.m.South Korea vs Ghana
4 p.m.Brazil vs Switzerland
7 p.m.Portugal vs Uruguay

Tuesday, November 29

3 p.m.Ecuador vs Senegal
3 p.m.Netherlands vs Qatar
7 p.m.Iran vs USA
7 p.m.Wales v England

Wednesday, November 30

3 p.m.Tunisia vs France
3 p.m.Australia vs Denmark
7 p.m.Poland vs Argentina
7 p.m.Saudi Arabia vs Mexico

Thursday, December 1

4 p.m.Canada vs Morocco
4 p.m.Croatia vs Belgium
7 p.m.Japan vs Spain
7 p.m.Costa Rica vs Germany

Friday, December 2

4 p.m.Ghana vs Uruguay
4 p.m.South Korea vs Portugal
7 p.m.Serbia vs Switzerland
7 p.m.Cameroon v Brazil

Saturday, December 3

3 p.m.A1 vs B2
7 p.m.C1 vs D2

Sunday, December 4

3 p.m.B1 vs A2
7 p.m.D1 vs C2

Monday, December 5

3 p.m.E1 vs F2
7 p.m.G1 vs H2

Tuesday, December 6

3 p.m.F1 vs E2
7 p.m.H1 vs G2

Quarter-finals: Dec. 9 – Dec. 10

3 p.m.Quarter-final 1
7 p.m.Quarter-final 2
3 p.m.Quarter-final 3
7 p.m.Quarter-final 4

Semi-finals: Dec. 13 – Dec. 14

7 p.m.Semi-final 1
7 p.m.Semi-final 2

World Cup 2022 3rd Place: Dec. 17

3 p.m.Third-place playoff

World Cup 2022 finals: Dec. 18

3 p.m.World Cup 2022 final

The final of the FIFA World Cup 2022 in Qatar will be on Sunday 18th December. If you’ll be watching the FIFA World Cup from sub-Saharan Africa, you should consider getting a Dstv decoder or you can subscribe to a Showmax plan to stream all 64 matches live.

Advertisement - Continue reading below

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.